#Kinderchat Challenge: Days 13-15

You gotta love a teacher work day!  I’m supposed to be finishing report cards – but I’m choosing to catch up on blogging instead.  Shhhhh!

 

Day 13:  Monday Lists – 5 Songs that make me sing/dance

dancing_girl_wallpaper___full_hd_by_igstudios-d5dfwnk

1.  Livin on a Prayer – Bon Jovi (Sing, dance, everyone has to)
2. Stay – Rihanna (I belt it out as if I can carry a tune)
3. Toxic – Britney Spears (Always a Britney fan and I don’t care who knows it)
4. Senorita – Justin Timberlake (LOVE!)
5.  Fancy – Reba McEntire (Born and raised in the sticks – country girl at heart)

*I could add so many more!

 

Day 14:  A Goal for the Week

Goal.

Well, the rest of my week involves being without my students because of work days.  So – my goal is to finish report cards and schedule conferences.

 

Day 15:  Wordless Wednesday – Picture outside your Window

photo (8)

 

1st grade garden and 2 5th grade “learning cottages”

Leave a comment

Filed under Kinderblog, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

