#Kinderchat Challenge: Twofer

tumblr_m2e92nPjpQ1qc4uvwo1_500

I’m officially a week behind… Gotta love report card time!

Day 6:  Monday Lists:  5 things in my bag

brown backpack

I try my very best to NOT bring work home with me.  But, at times, a little bit of work sneaks into my bag.

1.  iPad
2.  Notebook (I’m a list girl… and I LOVE my new planner I got for Christmas.  So, yes, even with my iPad and phone, I use a paper calendar as well)
3.  Chapstick (in my purse and my school bag – I’m an addict)
4.  Sticky notes
5.  Too many colored pens (I have a problem – a major one)

 

Day 7:  Before the end of the year, I want to ____ with my class.

images

Before the end of the year, I want to BLOG with my class.  I have been waiting to get started with KidBlog with my kids.  Long story short, I just haven’t gotten around to it.  I’d love to have them blogging before the end of the year.  I’m not gonna lie – I’m quite nervous about it.  Suggestions and encouragement welcome!

Leave a comment

Filed under Kinderblog

Leave a Reply

